0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Urban Beach hats

URBAN BEACH

Our extensive range of hats are the most affordable and technical hats on the market. Most of the hats are crushable and washable which gives the customer some added value to their purchase on top of the affordability. The hats have a drawstring on the inside,where they can adjust their size according to their level of comfort. Our hats are tested by Medunsa for the CANSA seal of recognition.

MEDUNSA

Samples of our hats are tested by the Photobiology Laboratory at MEDUNSA and carry the in vitro SPF Test Certificate, symbolising that they have undergone the SPF-testing procedure and meet the requirements of the Australian and South African test methods on the Optometrics SPF 290 Analyser.

CANCER SEAL OF RECOGNITION

Most Urban Beach hats have been awarded the Cancer Association of South Africa (CANSA) Seal of Recognition (CSOR) symbolising that our products offer the assurance of protection against the harmful effects of the sun. Hats that carry the UPF50+ swing ticket have been specially tested and verified as meeting the UPF50+ requirements.

For any questions on becoming a stockist please contact one of the agents bellow:

Western Cape: 

Tony Jamieson Agencies

Cell 082 4491502

Email: jamieson@iafrica.com

Gauteng/Botswanna

Werner Schutte

Cell 0662495005

Email: werners@falke.co.za

Ros

Cell 0825578192

Email: ros@urbansupply.co.za

Limpopo/Mpumalanga

Cell 0781750054

Email: ryan@urbansupply.co.za

Namibia

Ina

Cell +264811277292

Email: inas@iway.na

KwaZulu-Natal

Ingrid

Cell 0824472244

Email:ingrid@alliedagencies.co.za

Head office:

Bradley

Cell 0832862444

Email: bradley@urbansupply.co.za

Annalie

Cell 0624833008

Email: annalie@urbansupply.co.za

PC

Cell 0834840068

email: p.c@urbansupply.co.za

img_0061_5band_-_4ii_previewimg_0040_3

ENTER YOUR EMAIL AND GET

R50 OFF

Be the first to know about our exclusive items, New catalogs and special promotions.